fun

Get to Know the Blogger: Which YA book character do you most identify with?

Hmmmm…This was tough but I think I have to go with Clary Fray from The Mortal Instruments series by Cassandra Clare. Why? Clary’s pretty nerdy and artsy, like myself. She loves music and art and all that jazz. Clary’s also fiercely loyal and protective, but also very diplomatic and fair minded. She’s also pretty outgoing, but not super bubbly, like me! So yeah, I’d have to say I’m pretty similar to Clary!

Leave a Reply

