fun

WWW Wednesday

This is a weekly meme hosted by Taking On A World Of Words (SamAnnElizabeth) where we answer the three questions:

  • What are you currently reading?
  • What did you just finish reading?
  • What are you planning on reading next?

So tel me your three W’s in the comments! Here are mine!

 

WHAT ARE YOU CURRENTLY READING?

SO I’m in the middle of Wolf by Wolf by Ryan Graudin and ohmygod I’m *LOVING* it! Let’s just say that not since Daughter of Smoke and Bone by Laini Taylor have I read such an interesting, beautifully written book! I could rave for days about this one!

I also just picked up from the library Fans of the Impossible Life by Kate Scelsa. I’m not too far into it (only a chapter or two), but I’m enjoying it. The premise looks really interesting and heart felt and I can’t wait to see what I think.

Sadly, I still have Carry On by Rainbow Rowell on hold. I hope to finish the book by the end of this year, but I just wasn’t feeling it. Idk, maybe I’ll pick it up a little later.

WHAT DID YOU JUST FINISH READING?

17234659

I just finished and adored Ten Thousand Skies Above You by Claudia Gray. I thought it was a really great, original sequel that managed to escape the “sequel slump.” I evenn felt like it was actually better than the first book! Really fast paced, really unique, and just an all around good time!

WHAT ARE YOU PLANNING ON READING NEXT?

I also picked up from the library The Heart of Betrayal by Mary Pearson. I’ve been attempting to read this for about three months now but have never gotten through it. Hopefully this time is the time because I really would like to finish it before the year ends.

I recently bought Legacy of Kings by Eleanor Herman and I am *so excited* to be able to get to it. I’ve haven’t heard much about this one, but what I havve heard is all good so I’m excited!

2 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday”

Leave a Reply

