fun, music

Thursday Tracks | Sneak Peak At My Playlist for Wolf By Wolf by Ryan Graudin

THE GIST:

Thursday Tracks is a weekly meme hosted by Gone With The Words. For the meme, we feature our latest musical obsession. If we want, we can tie a book to it, if it reminds us of a certain book. For this week’s Tursday Tracks, I’m giving you a sneak peak into my upcoming playlist for Wolf by Wolf by Ryan Graudin. Enjoy!

THE BOOK:

0

THE SONG:

THE LYRICS:

“I’m bigger than my body
I’m colder than this home
I’m meaner than my demons
I’m bigger than these bones

And all the kids cried out,
“Please stop, you’re scaring me”
I can’t help this awful energy
Goddamn right, you should be scared of me
Who is in control?”

3 thoughts on “Thursday Tracks | Sneak Peak At My Playlist for Wolf By Wolf by Ryan Graudin”

Leave a Reply

