fun

Top 5 Wednesday | Series I Want to Start Next Year

Top Five Wednesday is hosted by gingerreadslainey over on YouTube!

  1. Outlander by Diana Gabaldon (Outlander #1): I’ve been wanting to get to this for a loooooooong time and, fingers crossed, I’ll get there this year.
  2. A Game of Thrones by George R.R. Martin (A Song of Ice and Fire #1)This year is the year! I am finally going to get to A Game of Thrones if it’s the last thing I do!
  3. Truthwitch by Susan Dennard (The Witchlands #1)I bet you knew I’d mention Truthwitch, didn’t you? But did you know it’s the first installmet in a series?!?!! Eeeeee! I’m so excited!
  4. This Savage Song by Victoria Schwab (Monsters of Verity #1)This read looks super creepy and dark and mysterious and it’s the first in a series!
  5. The Crown’s Game by Evelyn Skye (The Crown’s Game #1)This is another one of my most anticipated releases of the year andI’m happy to say it’s going to be a series!
1 thought on “Top 5 Wednesday | Series I Want to Start Next Year”

Leave a Reply

