WWW Wednesday

This is a weekly meme hosted by Taking On A World Of Words (SamAnnElizabeth) where we answer the three questions:

  • What are you currently reading?
  • What did you just finish reading?
  • What are you planning on reading next?

So tell me your three W’s in the comments! Here are mine!

WHAT ARE YOU CURRENTLY READING?

I’m really excited about all of the books I”m currently reading! Continuing the theme of books cowritten by Amie Kaufman, I picked up Their Fractured Light by Amie Kaufman and Meagan Spooner! And it’s awesome (although I’m sad to end the Starbound Trilogy)! I’m also just picked up an ARC of Reign of Shadows by Sophie Jordan and I’m looking forward to the read! And finally, to add a bit of light contemporary to the mix to balance out the heavy sci fi and fantasies, I picked up November 9 by Colleen Hoover, which I’m really enjoying!

WHAT DID YOU JUST FINISH READING?

9780553510447_4a3d6

I just finished an ARC of Arrows by Melissa Gorzelanczyk! It was a cute, fun read which I really enjoyed and have a review for. You can pick this book up on January 26, 2016!

WHAT ARE YOU PLANNING ON READING NEXT?

9781481432696_3be56

I recently acquired an ARC of Blackhearts by Nicole Castroman and I am so looking forward to reading it! I hear it’s a pirate story and the cover is stunning and yeah. *Sigh.* I’m excited.

One Comment Add yours

  1. I keep seeing Blackhearts everywhere. Looking forward to hearing what you make of it because I’m always intrigued by pirate adventures 🙂
    Here’s my WWW: https://clairehuston.wordpress.com/2016/01/06/www-wednesday-6th-january-2016/

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

