Leave A Letter or Word in the Comments and I’ll Answer A Question!

A: If you could trade places with any fictional book character, who would it be and why?

B: If you could live in any fictional book world, where would you live and why?

C: If you could choose one fictional book character to be your boyfriend, who would it be?

D: Which fictional book character can you totally see being your best friend?

E: Which fictional book character’s closet do you want to steal?

F: What’s your Hogwarts House?

G: If you had to chose a single genre of YA to live your life in, what would you choose?

H: If you could go up in a hot air balloon with only three of your favorite authors, who would you choose?

I: What’s your Divergent Faction?

J: What’s your favorite YA quote?

K: Kiss, Marry, Kill! Put this letter in my inbox along with three characters from a book and I’ll tell you who I’d kiss, marry, and kill/ put this letter in my inbox along with a book/book series and I’ll choose three characters to kiss, marry, and kill.

L: If you lived in a post-zombie-apocalypse world, would you be eaten, would you survive and live to fight another day, or would you be the crazy person hiding out in a secluded bunker?

M: If you could have one magical power, what would it be?

N: If you had to name your child after a fictional book character, who would it be and why?

O: Opposites attract! Who’s one character that’s the opposite of you (and tell us how they are!) but who you still love!

P: What’s your patronus?

Q: Make Me Choose–Put two books/characters/worlds in my inbox and I’ll tell you which I prefer!

R: What are you reading *right now*/ what were you last reading?

S: What’s your superhero alias?

T: Which book series do you really wish there was a TV series for?

U: Which villain’s shoes would you steal?

V: If all of the villains from fictional books suddenly sprang to life, and you could only vanquish one, who would you choose?

W: Would you rather be a hero in a dystopian world, or an “average” (perhaps magical) person in a high fantasy world?

X: What’s your favorite word?

Y: Part 1–In a world upside-down, all of your favorite heroes have become villains! Who would you least like to face off against?

Z: Part 2–In a world upside-down, all of your favorite villains have become heros! Who would you most like to be your sidekick?

11 Comments Add yours

    1. Lila says:

      sure thing! my patronus is s phoenix! what’s yours?

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Oh, that’s awesome–I love phoenix! I haven’t thought too in-depth about mine, but if I had a choice I’d say snow leopard. Thanks so much! 🙂

        Like

    1. Lila says:

      I think Karou from Daughter of Smoke and Bone and I would get along really well! We’re both artsy and a little on the weird side!

      Liked by 1 person

  1. Blissful Bookworm says:

    I!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Lila says:

      I’m Divergent/Dauntless-Erudite!

      Like

  2. Bookenstein says:

    JAX~

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Lila says:

      J: “You could rattle the stars,” she whispered. “You could do anything, if only you dared. And deep down, you know it, too. That’s what scares you most.” (Throne of Glass by Sarah J. Maas)
      A: Wendy from Peter Pan because I want to visit Neverland!
      X: Spectacles is a spectacular spectacle of a word!

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Bookenstein says:

        That quote gave me chills which is great because Throne of Glass (and A Court of Thorns and Roses) is on my TBR list for the year.

        Also… spectacles is the best.

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Lila says:

        lol! yeah! throne of glass is awesome! can’t wait for you to read it!

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

