fun

Stacking the Sheves {4}

Stacking the shelves is a weekly meme hosted by Tynga’s Reviews in which we talk about the physical books/e-books/audiobooks we’ve acquired (bought, received for review, borrowed from the library, etc.). I’m so sorry, but I forgot to do last week’s Stacking the Shelves, so I’ll be including those books in this week’s Stacking the Shelves. But anyhoo! I’ve got a lot of books that I’m so excited to show you, so let’s get on with it!

Borrowed

I’m really excited for both of these library borrows. I’ve begun both and they are incredible! Their Fractured Light by Amie Kaufman and Meagan Spooner is the last book in the Starbound Trilogy and November 9 by Colleen Hoover is Colleen Hoover’s latest standalone!

Bought

10964

So funny story. I had Outlander by Diana Gabaldon checked out from the library but it expired before I could finish it. I wanted to put it on hold, but there were a huge amount of people in line ahead of me. So long story short, I bought it.

Received

These past two weeks I got a ton of ARCs, way to many to name but I’ so, so, sooo excited for all of them!

Leave a Reply

