Uncategorized

Thank You For Over 100 Followers!

WOW! First of all, this is crazy. If someone told me that in under a month, I’d read over 100 WordPress followers since I began blogging here, I’d have scoffed and called them crazy. But here we are.

There are so many people I want to thank for following me and being so, so very welcoming, but I’m afraid I’ll forget people! I do want to thank in particular Eve @ Eve Messenger’s OtherWORDly Endeavers and Beth @ Betwixt the Pages for being so lovely and welcoming and all around awesome! You ladies are the bee’s knees!

But most of all, I want to thank YOU! For making this possible, for gushing about books with me, for liking my ramblings and wanting more, just for everything! It means so much to me!

This year I have some awesome plans for things to bring to you and I hope you’ll enjoy them and stay with me for the (sometimes bumpy) journey! I can’t wait to bring you so many new things!

Again, thank you so much for everything and here’s to a fun new year in 2016!

Love y’all!

-Lila

10 thoughts on “Thank You For Over 100 Followers!”

Leave a Reply

