Uncategorized

ONE MONTH BLOGIVERSARY!!!

Hello my lovely, wonderful, incredible, talented, beautiful followers!

How are you doing today?

I am doing *wonderfully*! Why? BECAUSE IT’S MY BLOGIVERSARY!!!

Now disclaimer, I don’t actually know the exact date I started this WordPress blog, but  DO know it was somewhere between December 15 and December 20 of 2015. So I’ve decided to make it today, December 18!

This past month has been an incredible one for The Bookkeeper’s Secrets and it’s all thanks to YOU! I’ve reached over 100 followers, been accepted to blog tours, been featured on Colleen Hoover’s Facebook, read incredible books, interacted with you guys, my lovely followers, made new friends, and so much more!

You guys are so incredible and everyday I’m overjoyed to see your love, talent, and intelligence. You’ve become more than my followers, you’re my friends and it warms my heart to see you guys like me!

I don’t quite know what to do for this blogiversay (it’s quite a humble one), since I can’t do a giveaway or anything like that (YET–there’s a first time for everything). I think I’ll go blog hopping! Leave a comment and if I haven’t already checked out your blog, I will!

Thanks again for being wonderful!

-Lila

16 thoughts on “ONE MONTH BLOGIVERSARY!!!”

Leave a Reply

