fun

THE CREATIVE BLOGGER AWARD!

I was nominated for this wonderful award by the lovely and incredible Codie at Reader’s Anonymous! Codie has a really great blog so make sure you check it out!

Rules:

  • Thank the person who nominated you and include a link to their blog.
  • Share 5 facts about yourself.
  • Nominate some bloggers in return and notify them about their nomination.
  • Keep the rules in your post to make it easy for everyone to know what to do.

Let’s get to it!

5 Facts About Me!

  1. I’m a Gryffinpuffleclawin! I’ve been sorted into all four houses (though the one I’ve been sorted into the most is Gryffindor). Let’s just say I’m having an identity crisis.
  2. My dream is to become a physicist and own a hedgehog as a pet!
  3. My name came from a dream my mom had when she was pregnant!
  4. Over my life I’ve had dogs, cats, crabs, rabbits, birds, and horses as pets!
  5. I’m literally a genetic mutant! I have Celiac Sprue Disease, so I’m missing the enzyme to process gluten.

I Nominate!

  1. Jesalin @ -Blogging Everything Beautiful-
  2. Aldii @ Perfection in Books
  3. Nori @ ReadWriteLove28
  4. Paige @ Page by Paige
  5. Amy @ Book Enthral
10 thoughts on “THE CREATIVE BLOGGER AWARD!”

Leave a Reply

