fun

The Liebster Award!

Thank you to Ana (Percy) at Percy Reads for nominating me! You’re the best!

  • Acknowledge the blog that nominated you and display the award.
  • Answer 11 questions that the blog gives you.
  • Give 11 random facts about yourself.
  • Nominate 5-11 blogs you think are deserving of the award that have less than 200 followers.
  • Let the blogs know you have nominated them.
  • Give them 11 questions to answer.

11 Things To Know About Me

  1. I’m mixed race–I’m African American, Native American (Cherokee), Lebanese, and Irish!
  2. I want to specialize in quantum physics!
  3. My dream vacation destination is India!
  4. I’ve only played video games about five times in my life!
  5. I love the eras of 1900-1960!
  6. My favorite TV Shows are Fringe, The 100, Reign, and Sense8!
  7. My favorite ship atm is Kalagang from Sense8!
  8. I’ve been in choirs since I was 6!
  9. My favorite band atm is X Ambassadors!
  10. My fashion style is classic bohemian!
  11. I always loose bookmarks, so I have developed a really good memory for the details of the page I last read!

11 Questions I’ve Answered

  1. How many book boyfriends/girlfriends do u have ? Two. Levi from Fangirl by Rainbow Rowell and Ben from November 9 by Colleen Hooven (*swoon*).
  2. Do you read the books of the movies you hate ? Yes.
  3. Pick one fictional world if you were to live there your entire life Karou’s Prague from Daughter of Smoke and Bone by Laini Taylor
  4. Do you read during classes in school/college ? Hahahahahaha. No. (sadly)
  5. The villain you hate to love the most? Huh. I don’t really have one, sorry 😦
  6. Favorite hero and heroine and why ? Hmmm…I love Celaena Sardothien from Throne of Glass! She’s just so badass and courageous! As for heroes, I love Four from Divergent by Veronica Roth for his bravery and selflessness.
  7. Name one book that you would never read again even if it costs you your life ? 99 Days by Katie Cotugno. There was so much slut shaming and it was boring!
  8. How do you restrict yourself if you were on a book buying ban Quite honestly, I don’t. I’m really bad at book buying bans unless I’m broke.
  9. Which book made you to fall in love with reading/blogging? I can’t remember which book made me fall in love with reading, but my first blogging experience was on Inspired by Books and I made edits for both The Selection by Kiera Cass and The Raven Boys by Maggie Stiefvater, so I guess I owe those books a special thank you 🙂
  10. If you were to have a fictional pet what would it be ? A phoenix!
  11. Chocolates or cakes(not chocolate cakes :P) ? Chocolates. Always.

My Questions For YOU!

  1. Be honest. How cute do you think hedgehogs are? (because if you don’t think they’re the cutest animal alive, I’m not sure we can be friends anymore…)
  2. What’s your favorite scene from your favorite book?
  3. What memory would you think of when you conjure a patronus?
  4. What’s something you’ve never done that you really want to do?
  5. What’s the most breathtaking thing you’ve ever witnessed?
  6. Do you believe in miracles? Why?
  7. Do you believe in fate? Why?
  8. What’s your funniest memory?
  9. What’s your favorite blogging memory?
  10. Why did you begin blogging?
  11. What’s the weirdest dream you’ve ever had?

I Nominate!

  1. Kiwi Reads
  2. Jess @ The Teacup Library
  3. Emma @ Wandering Words
  4. Ali @ I Wuv Books
  5. Amber @ YA Indulgences
Leave a Reply

