fun

The Random Tag!

I was tagged by the lovely and wonderful Beth at Betwixt These Pages! Beth is a wonderful human being and blogger, so definitely check out her page if you haven’t already!

What is your favorite food?

It’s lame, but probably salads–my mom make *the best* salads ever!

What are you having for dinner tonight?

I honestly don’t know. I usually don’t know what I’m eating until I have it.

Who was the last person you emailed?

My professor to see if he could meet with me to go over the homework.

What sports do you do?

I flail. Not dance.Ā Flail. It’s quite a talent.

Do you have any pet hates?

I hate arrogance! It just really rubs me the wrong way probably because I went to Catholic school K-8 and had humility ground into me.

Do you play any instruments?

I’m a classically trained singer, if that counts?

 

Thanks again Beth for the tag and for giving me the chance to use that header image!

I Tag:

Kiwi Reads

Amber @ YA Indulgences

Eve @ Eve Messenger’s OtherWORDly Endeavors

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “The Random Tag!”

  1. Bahahaha, I LOVE the header! That’s SO great–though I have to admit I didn’t even read it until you thanked me for giving you the chance to use it. I’m glad I scrolled back up to see what it said–it made me giggle!

    We’d make quite the pair on the dance floor–you, with your flailing, and me tripping over thin air. It would be great; I bet we could win a LOT of money on America’s Funniest Home Videos that way. šŸ˜‰

    Thanks so much for participating! Your answers were fun!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

