fun

WWW Wednesday

This is a weekly meme hosted by Taking On A World Of Words (SamAnnElizabeth) where we answer the three questions:

  • What are you currently reading?
  • What did you just finish reading?
  • What are you planning on reading next?

So tell me your three W’s in the comments! Here are mine!

WHAT ARE YOU CURRENTLY READING?

I just picked up Hopeless by Colleen Hoover and (surprise, surprise) I’m really loving it. Needless to say, I just can’t get enough of CoHo’s books…I’m also still slowly but surely making my way through Reign of Shadows by Sophie Jordan. No, it’s not a bad book, I’m just a slow reader (I usually listen to audiobooks). So far it’s pretty good!

WHAT DID YOU JUST FINISH?

22609310

I just finished Confess by Colleen Hoover and (shocker) I loved it! It just served to solidify my growing CoHo obsession…

WHAT ARE YOU PLANNING ON READING NEXT?

I preordered and just received Sword and Verse by Kathy MacMillan which I’m really excited about. I also recently received an e-ARC of Into the Dim by Janet B. Taylor, which looks really, really good. In addition, I’m still looking forward to picking up Blackhearts by Nicole Castroman (I lurv me a good backstory!)!

4 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday”

Leave a Reply

