fun

The Beautiful Blogger Award

Thank you so much to Rowan at Rowan’s Raving Reviews for nominating me! I’m so flattered that you thought of me! Rowan has an amazing blog, which you should definitely check out!

The Rules:

  • Link to the blogger who nominated you.
  • List seven random facts about you.
  • Nominate seven creative, beautiful bloggers, and notify them.
  1. My favorite food is salad because there are so many variations.
  2. My favorite Disney character is Anna from Frozen. She’s pretty much my spirit animal!
  3. I’ve lived in 11 places over the course of 21 years, but never outside of the US.
  4. My favorite color is raspberry red.
  5. I have naturally curly hair and people are constantly asking me if it’s real–yes, it is!
  6. My favorite candy is Peppermint Patties.
  7. I’ve recently been inducted into the Star Wars fandom and might have a slight obsession with BB-8…

I nominate these lovely bloggers…

  1. Kate @ Kate Reads Lit
  2. Beth @ Betwixt These Pages
  3. Eve @ Eve Messenger’s OtherWORDly Endeavors
  4. Aldii @ Perfection In Books
  5. Ashley @ Socially Awkward Bookworm
  6. Deanna @ A Novel Glimpse
  7. Jess @ –Blogging Everything Beautiful–

 

10 thoughts on “The Beautiful Blogger Award”

  1. Thank you SO MUCH for the nomination–and congratulations on your own! So deserving of the recognition!

    Also, I LOLed at the curly hair thing. When my brother was younger (and before he had to take chemo) his hair was SOOPAH curly. Like…he has an impressively inappropriate nickname because of how curly it was. We were visiting a nursing home one day as part of a community service thing. One of the women there had just celebrated her 101st birthday, and she took an immediate liking to him. So when she asked him to sit by her, NONE of us expected her to reach out a hand, pat him on the head…and then YANK ON HIS HAIR. Apparently she thought he was wearing a wig. OOPS. XD

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Aw, thanks for thinking of me!! Next time can I suggest that you link to my About page? If you just link to my home page it won’t notify me that you nominated me..But since I checked out this post, I was aware, haha. But thank you so, so, much for the nomination!!! ❤

    -Jess @jbelkbooks

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

