fun

Stacking The Shelves {6}

Stacking the shelves is a weekly meme hosted by Tynga’s Reviews in which we talk about the physical books/e-books/audiobooks we’ve acquired (bought, received for review, borrowed from the library, etc.). Here’s what I’ve acquired in the past week:

Library Borrows

N/A

Sadly, I didn’t borrow anything from the library this week 😥

Bought

I caved an bought the Audible version of Ugly Love by Colleen Hoover. So much for self control. But–I haven’t used my other Audible credit yet, so I’m good! I also nabbed Ink and Bone by Rachel Caine from Book Outlet so whoohoo! Further, I grabbed The Dark Days Club by Alison Goodman from Audible!

Received

It was a great week for receiving books! First off, I received digital ARC copies of South of Sunshine by Dana Elmendorf, Girl Last Seen by Heather Anastasiu and Anne Greenwood Brown, and The Secret to Letting Go by Katherine Fleet. Finally, I received a hard cover, finished copy of Reign of Shadows by Sophie Jordan! I know I received this courtesy of HarperCollins, but I’m not sure if it was also because of Hannah at The Irish Banana. I was originally signed up to receive a physical ARC of Reign of Shadows for the blog tour but they ran out and now I’ve received this. I’m not sure if it’s make up because I didn’t receive the ARC or a thank you for participating in the tour or something else. Whatever it is, thank you for sending it to me–it made my day!

1 thought on “Stacking The Shelves {6}”

Leave a Reply

