fun

Musing Mondays {3}

Musing Monday is a weekly meme hosted by Miz B at A Daily Rhythm in which we pick a question to answer. The questions are…

  • I’m currently reading…
  • Up next I think I’ll read…
  • I bought the following book(s) in the past week…
  • I’m super excited to tell you about (book/author/bookish-news)…
  • I’m really upset by (book/author/bookish-news)…
  • I can’t wait to get a copy of…
  • I wish I could read ___, but…
  • I blogged about ____ this past week…

THIS WEEK’S RANDOM QUESTION: What do you do with your books once you’ve read them?

This week I’ll be answering…

I’m currently reading…

A lot of stuff. My first priority is reading Nora and Kettle by Lauren Nicolle Taylor, as I’m on the blog tour for it. I just picked it up, but so far it’s really beautiful! I’m finishing up Hopeless by Colleen Hoover, which I’m loving. I’m also reading Into the Dim by Janet B. Taylor and Blackhearts by Nicole Castroman which are both incredible.

It’s a little dizzying reading so many books at once, especially with school in the background, but I can’t stooooooop and I won’t stoooooooop slow down. I am enjoying all of the books, though.

So now to this week’s random question…

What do you do with your books once you’ve read them?

So, yeah…Unapologetic book hoarder here. I keep my books. Especially since a lot of my books are in digital form (be that e-book or e-audiobook format), I really treasure my physical books. I’m not shy about lending them out, though, so they might end up in the hands of one of my good friends for a few weeks. But then they’re back with me . *strokes spines possessively.*

2 thoughts on “Musing Mondays {3}”

Leave a Reply

