fun

Stacking The Shelves {7}

Stacking the shelves is a weekly meme hosted by Tynga’s Reviews in which we talk about the physical books/e-books/audiobooks we’ve acquired (bought, received for review, borrowed from the library, etc.). Here’s what I’ve acquired in the past week:

Library Borrows

I’m so ecited to have finally borrowed The Vault of Dreamer by Caragh M. O’Brien, Compulsion by Martina Boone, and The Memory of Light by Francisco X. Stork from the library! I’ve been waiting a long time for them!

Bought

21793182

I finally used my left over Audible credit and picked up Starglight by Melissa Landers and so far, it’s really fun! The adventure hasn’t stopped yet!

Received

I only received two books this week, The Last days of Magic by Mark Tompkins and The Mother Road by Meghan Quinn. I don’t know much about them, but they look fun!

6 thoughts on “Stacking The Shelves {7}”

  1. Hi Lila,
    Thank you for including the The Last Days of Magic on your shelf! It merges medieval history, ancient mythology, and more recent legends to reimagine Richard II invasion as an attempt to drive the faeries, and their magic, out of Ireland. I hope you enjoy it.
    Mark Tompkins
    MarkTompkinsBooks.com

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I love the cover to Starflight! That is great that it’s on Audible. I have been listening to audiobooks lately. Great list, Lila. 🙂
    #Commenting365

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

