fun

WWW Wednesday

This is a weekly meme hosted by Taking On A World Of Words (SamAnnElizabeth) where we answer the three questions:

  • What are you currently reading?
  • What did you just finish reading?
  • What are you planning on reading next?

So tell me your three W’s in the comments! Here are mine!

WHAT ARE YOU CURRENTLY READING?

I’ve finally really started in on Truthwitch by Susan Dennard. I’m about a quarter of the way in, but I’m still not sure how I feel about it. I’m also slowly continuing on with Blackhearts by Nicole Castroman, Into the Dim by Janet B. Taylor, and Nora and Kettle by Lauren Nicolle Taylor. So far, they’re all great!

WHAT DID YOU JUST FINISH READING?

21793182

I just finished Starflight by Melissa Landers and I really enjoyed it! It was a really fun space adventure and a great way to fill the hole The Lunar Chronicles left in my heart!

WHAT ARE YOU PLANNING ON READING NEXT?

I still don’t know on this one. I’m just playin’ it by ear for now, I guess!

3 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday”

  1. If Starflight managed to fill the hole left by the Lunar Chronicles, it must be really fantastic! I’m looking forward to reading Stars Above and catching up with Cinder and co. I keep seeing positive reviews for it and I think I’m just going to have to spend the money and get a copy.

    Glad to hear all your current reads are good so far – particularly Nora and Kettle which I’m keeping my eye on 🙂

    Here’s my WWW: https://clairehuston.wordpress.com/2016/02/10/www-wednesday-10th-february-2016/

    Like

Leave a Reply

