fun

Stacking The Shelves {8}

Stacking the shelves is a weekly meme hosted by Tynga’s Reviews in which we talk about the physical books/e-books/audiobooks we’ve acquired (bought, received for review, borrowed from the library, etc.). Here’s what I’ve acquired in the past week:

Library Borrows

I checked out Zero Day by Jan Gangsei and omg I’m loving it so far! I also grabbed The Vincent Boys by Abbi Glines too. I haven’t begun it yet, but I keep hearing that it’s really good, so we’ll see!

Bought

I was in a used book store the oother day so of course I had to buy some books! I was lucky enough to find Wither by Lauren DeStefano and Trial By Fire by Josephine Angelini!

Recieved

N/A

3 thoughts on “Stacking The Shelves {8}”

Leave a Reply

