fun

3 Days 3 Quotes | Day 2

This challenge has been everywhere lately and I love seeing how so many people have been inspired! I was tagged a while ago to do this, but I totally forget by whom. If you were the one who tagged me, let me know in the comments so I can give you credit!

There are only three rules for this tag: thank the person who tagged you, post a quote everyday for three days, and tag three new bloggers each day!

So I decided to put my own personal spin on this and add a theme to my quotes. The theme of my quotes is: quotes that inspire me to be brave. These quotes are especially meaningful to me as I struggle each day with depression and anxiety and these quotes inspired me to keep fighting.

So let’s get to it! The second quote is…

zz

This quote is from The 5th Wave by Rick Yancey and is a quote that I read pretty regularly. I love the strength that is in this quote and how it says that you really do have the strength to keep going when you think you can’t.

Leave a Reply

