The Love Tag

I was tagged by Trang and Laashan at Bookidote! Thank you guys for the lovely tag (hehe, the lovely tag! Get it? Get it?!!)!

Books other people love, but you haven’t gotten around to reading yet.

25467698

I have yet to read the already much loved The Love That Split The World by Emily Henry–but I want to so bad!

A book that you love but no one else talks about.

21393526

Magonia by Maria Dahvana Headley! This book had a pretty decent amount of hype surrounding it, but after it came out I’ve heard almost nothing about it! It deserves love ’cause it’s awesome!

A standalone book you love.

18367581

That’s hard! Hmmm…I’m gonna go with Afterworlds by Scott Westerfeld!

Favorite book couple.

tumblr_inline_nk1kvzqZBL1rnf376

[Credit]

At the moment I’m really feelin’ Kestrel and Arin from The Winner’s Trilogy by Marie Rutkoski!

Series that you love.

16034235

The Throne of Glass series by Sarah J. Maas. They just keep getting better and better!

The perfect song.

Love song? At the moment it’s “Wildest Dreams” by Taylor Swift.

A cute DIY.

I love those DIY sharpie mugs!

40-Creative-Coffee-Mug-Painting-Ideas-15

6 Comments Add yours

  1. Magonia was SO WEIRD that I really liked it. Although I do sometimes have nightmares about a bird living in my chest.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Lila says:

      oh no! it was a little strange, but it was beautifully written!

      Liked by 1 person

  2. thedailyam says:

    I was very excited about Magonia but it turned out to be a real disappointment unfortunately. The first couple of chapters were amazing and so was the main idea. But how it unfolded… Hmm…

    I am so glad to see someone else read it and foud it way better than I did 🙂 Maybe I should reread it with fresh eyes and see how it goes this time around.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Lila says:

      it can be a little weird for people, so maybe i’m just weird too haha!

      Liked by 1 person

  3. transhaan says:

    Thank you for the post !! 😀 Loved your answers discovered some new books ❤ And omg I was reading the post and Wildest Dreams was playingin my room! HAHA -Trang

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Lila says:

      i’m glad you enjoyed 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

