Stacking The Shelves {9}

Stacking the shelves is a weekly meme hosted by Tynga’s Reviews in which we talk about the physical books/e-books/audiobooks we’ve acquired (bought, received for review, borrowed from the library, etc.). Here’s what I’ve acquired in the past week:

Library Borrows

N/A

Bought

21979832

Eeeeeee! I’m so excited! My preorder of The Girl from Everywhere by Heidi Heilig came in! I can’t wait to read this one!

Acquired

25582556

I acquired an e-ARC of Titans by Victoria Scott this week! It looks really good and the cover is *gorgeous.*

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Oo, I’m curious to hear how you like The Girl From Everywhere. That ones been on my radar.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Lila says:

      I’m hoping I’ll get to it sooner rather than later!

      Like

  2. vvb says:

    Love the setting for the Girl from Everywhere. Enjoy.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

