Love-A-Thon | Tea Time With Luna Lovegood

New Image

Dear Luna Lovegood,

You are cordially invited to my magical tea time with me, Lila! I would be delighted to have your company as you seem like a gloriously odd, intelligent girl who sees beyond the limitations of the mind! Personally, I think that makes for great conversations!

On our menu is:

  1. Flowerd Fairy Tea (an old recipe passed down from my mother)
  2. Butterbear, of course!
  3. Turkish Delight Ala Our Narnian Friends
  4. Lembas Bread From Our Middle Earthen Friends

I hope you will join for a wondrous time to be spent talking, laughing, and, of course, drinking tea!

Your Friend,

Lila

22 Comments Add yours

  1. Alice says:

    I love everything about this post!!! Yay for lembas πŸ˜€

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Lila says:

      Thanks! I figured Lembas would be great because in my mind it tastes like the food you love most AND oone bite fills you completely ❀

      Like

  2. *sips at Flowered Fairy Tea* Nice tea party. Thanks for inviting me!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Lila says:

      of course! a tea party wouldn’t be the same without you, eve! ❀

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Luna is an excellent choice for inviting to a tea party! I love the invitation that you made!
    Great post!
    Stephanie @ My Bookish Itinerary

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Lila says:

      thanks, stephanie!

      Like

  4. Omg, I love your post so much. So creative and the best one so far!!
    I’d like to come to that party even though I am not invited (I’d crash it πŸ˜€ ).

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Lila says:

      oh my goodness, thank you! you’re totally invited! anyone can come! (probably should’ve specified that, lol)

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Oh, it’s good you didn’t specifie that, if it gets too crowded it won’t be comfortable anymore… πŸ˜›

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Lila says:

        i’d have a magically expanding room so that everyone could fit and it would always be comfortable, yet cozy πŸ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

      3. Ohh, okay then! Sounds awesome! πŸ˜‰

        Like

  5. Lila!!! This is FANTASTIC. I love it so πŸ˜€ Can I come to your tea party with Luna?

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Lila says:

      OF COURSE!!! EVERYONE IS WELCOME!

      Like

  6. Dang, I love how you created that invitation! And oh my goodness all the fictional food brought to life sounds delectable (so much that I fear I’d probably be stuffing my face with the grub and not speaking to any guests).

    Cheers,
    Joey via. thoughts and afterthoughts.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Lila says:

      haha thanks joey!

      Like

  7. Perusing Pages says:

    I’m screaming because this is perfect! I’m crashing this one 100%!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Lila says:

      no need to crash–you’re all invited!

      Like

  8. this is great! woop woop for turkish delight! may be Edmund might drop by XD

    Liked by 1 person

  9. I love this! πŸ˜€ a tea party with Luna sounds like so much fun plus the food sounds delicious haha

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Lila says:

      thanks michelle!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

