fun

Versatile Blogger Award

Another blog award YAY! *blushes* I’m flattered! What fun!

Thank you so much to Cinderzena @ Cinderzenablogs for nominating me for this very cool award! You rock!

# Thank the person that nominated you and include a link to their blog.
# Nominate at least 15 blogs of your choice.
# Link your nominees and let them know of your nomination.
# Share 7 facts about yourself!

7 Facts About Me

  1. I’m a Sagittarius-Scorpio cusp.
  2. On MTBI personality tests (the ENFP/ISTJ test thing) I literally get 50/50 result on everything except for intuitive/sensate, in which I am overwhelmingly intuitive.
  3. I got pretty darn close to 50/50 on the left brain/right brain test too.
  4. I’ve been sorted (by Pottermore) into every house but Hufflepuff.
  5. I’m Divergent chosen Dauntless.
  6. I’m double jointed in my fingers and can put my thumbs behind my palms.
  7. If I could play any instrument, it’d be the cello.

Nominees

  1. Joy @ For Book’s Sake
  2. Astra @ A Stranger’s Guide To Novels
  3. Deanna @ A Novel Glimpse
  4. Aldii @ Perfection In Books
  5. Aila @ One Way Or An Author
  6. Dee @ The Bookish Khaleesi
  7. Analee @ Book Snacks
  8. Eve @ Eve Messenger
  9. Beth @ Betwixt These Pages
  10. Cat @ Let The Pages Reign
  11. Sara @ Freadom Library
  12. Jesse @ Books At Dawn
  13. Annalisse @ Hopeful Reads
  14. Alex @ Fiery Reads
  15. Paige @ Page By Paige
16 thoughts on “Versatile Blogger Award”

  1. No way, I score 50/50 on those kinds of tests, too! In some ways I find it kind of annoying, but in other way I guess it means we’re. . . VERSATILE. πŸ˜€

    I’d love learn to play the cello, too. Something about that instrument calls to me.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Thank you for nominating me!! I’ll do it as soon as I can, after I post the 6282638 other tags I’ve been tagged in alsoπŸ˜‚ <3333

    Like

Leave a Reply

