fun

Stacking The Shelves {10}

Stacking the shelves is a weekly meme hosted by Tynga’s Reviews in which we talk about the physical books/e-books/audiobooks we’ve acquired (bought, received for review, borrowed from the library, etc.). Here’s what I’ve acquired in the past week:

Library Borrows

16060716

This is my third time checking out Lair of Dreams by Libba Bray from the library and I still haven’t finished it. Hopefully third time’s the charm!

Bought

25785357

I caved and bought Firstlife by Gena Showalter. I couldn’t helped myself, it looked sooo good (and it is so far)!

Received

Great news! I got accepted to the tours for The Way Back to You by Michelle Andreani and Mindi Scott, Girl About Town by Adam Shankman and Laura L. Sullivan, and Essential Maps for the Lost by De Caletti! I’m so excited to be sharing these stories with y’all very soon!

Leave a Reply

