fun

WWW Wednesday

This is a weekly meme hosted by Taking On A World Of Words (SamAnnElizabeth) where we answer the three questions:

  • What are you currently reading?
  • What did you just finish reading?
  • What are you planning on reading next?

So tell me your three W’s in the comments! Here are mine!

WHAT ARE YOU CURRENTLY READING?

Agh! I can’t decide what to read! ADHD crisis!!! I’m torn between Firstlife by Gena Showalter, The Girl from Everywhere by Heidi Heiligand Into the Dim by Janet B. Taylor! What to do, what to do???

WHAT DID YOU JUST FINISH READING?

20345368

Even though it’s barely a short story, I’m counting “Bridge of Snow” by Marie Rutkoski (a Winner’s Trilogy “novella”) as a book. It was so bittersweet and I’m wondering if the tale in it gives any clues to the overall plot of The Winner’s Trilogy….

WHAT ARE YOU PLANNING ON READING NEXT?

So, as you can see from the first question, I’m kinda flying by the seat of my pants here. We’ll see where the wind blows me, I guess…

1 thought on “WWW Wednesday”

Leave a Reply

