fun

Stacking The Shelves {11}

Stacking the shelves is a weekly meme hosted by Tynga’s Reviews in which we talk about the physical books/e-books/audiobooks we’ve acquired (bought, received for review, borrowed from the library, etc.). Here’s what I’ve acquired in the past week:

Library Borrows

18668056

I borrowed The Glass Sentence by S.E. Grove but I’m not sure if I’m going to get to it this time around, I have so many books I own to read! We’ll see.

Bought

25897792

I bought a finished copy audiobook of Into the Dim by Janet B. Taylor and switched over to listening to it and I am LOVING it! It’s so good so far!

Received

Many of you may have seen my freak out earlier this week because I GT MY FIRST EVER PHYSICAL ARCS!!!! I received The Way Back to You by Michelle Andreani and Mindi Scott and Essential Maps for the Lost by Deb Caletti. I’m so excited and they’re so beautiful and I just asdfghjklkjhgfdsasdfghjkl!!! I also received a digital ARC of The Cresswell Plot by Eliza Wass and it looks so good, so I can’t wait!

Leave a Reply

