fun

Tag Time! This Or That Book Tag!

This is a super fun tag! Thank you to Nick at The Paper Dragon for tagging me! Nick’s blog is awesome, so be sure to check it out!

Reading on the couch or on the bed?

Either is fine, but I’ll go with bed, since that’s where I spend most of my time.

giphy

Male main character or female main character?

Again, I don’t really care but if I had to choose, I guess female because (as a girl) I can relate to female characters more.

tumblr_inline_nadid1Vah71so10o6

Sweet snacks or salty snacks when reading?

It doesn’t matter but medically I actually have to eat salty things, so I guess I go with that?

conan-obrien-potato-chips

Trilogies or quartets?

Okay, I have a definite answer for this one. Quartets, because who doesn’t want more?

the-more-the-merrier-o

First person point of view or third person point of view?

First person because generally then we get to know our favorite characters better and we’re more in a character’s head.

11-third

Reading at night or in the morning?

I guess at night is when I do most of my reading/listening.

gif

Libraries or bookstores?

IĀ love the library BUT! I’m gonna go with bookstore for this one because I like the feeling of owning a book of my own.

anigif_enhanced-buzz-12010-1369418913-8

Books that make you laugh or make you cry?

Definitely books that make me laugh!

giphy (1)

Black book covers or white book covers?

Black. Like my soul.

giphy (2)

Character driven or plot driven stories?

I think aĀ great story has both. But, I also think if a story is truly character driven it naturally leads to it having an intense plot. So, character driven.

 

7 thoughts on “Tag Time! This Or That Book Tag!”

Leave a Reply

