fun

Musing Monday | March 14, 2016

Musing Monday is a weekly meme hosted by Miz B at Books And A Beat in which we pick a question to answer. The questions are…

  • I’m currently reading…
  • Up next I think I’ll read…
  • I bought the following book(s) in the past week…
  • I’m super excited to tell you about (book/author/bookish-news)…
  • I’m really upset by (book/author/bookish-news)…
  • I can’t wait to get a copy of…
  • I wish I could read ___, but…
  • I blogged about ____ this past week…

THIS WEEK’S RANDOM QUESTION: Approximately how many books do you usually read per week? Per month?

This week I’ll be answering…

I’m super excited to tell you about (book/author/bookish-news)…

I’m so, so excited that Lady Midnight by Cassandra Clare is finally out! I’m super hyped to read and review it for y’all. The only bad things are that I’m kinda scared to begin it because I already don’t want it to end and I’m also kinda scared that I’ve hyped it up so much that it could never live up to expectations. We’ll see, I guess…

And now for this week’s random question…

Approximately how many books do you usually read per week? Per month?

I read 1-2 books per week and 4-6 books per month. How much I read honestly usually majorly depends on my mood.

Leave a Reply

