fun

Top 10 Tuesday | Ten Books On My Spring TBR

Welcome back to Top 10 Tuesday, a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish! This week’s topic is “Ten Books On My Spring TBR.”

So…

Ah…

I have…a lot more than 10…Because I’ve been buying and receiving a lot? And there are still releases to come that I really want. So…I narrowed it down to my top 10 and split it into new releases on my TBR (the first 5) and books I already own on my TBR (the last 5). Then I added a bonus section for all the books I own or am in line for at the library that I have to read.

  1. The Winner’s Kiss by Marie Rutkoski
  2. The Raven King by Maggie Stiefvater
  3. The Star-Touched Queen by Roshani Chokshi
  4. The Crown’s Game by Evelyn Skye
  5. A Court of Mist and Fury by Sarah J. Maas
  6. Rebel of the Sands by Alwyn Hamilton
  7. Firstlife by Gena Showalter
  8. Passenger by Alexandra Bracken
  9. A Darker Shade of Magic by V.E. Schwab
  10. Six of Crows by Leigh Bardugo

Bonus

  • Truthwitch by Susan Dennard
  • Legacy of Kings by Eleanor Herman
  • Sword and Verse by Kathy MacMillan
  • Outlander by Diana Gabaldon
  • Endgame: Sky Key by James Frey and Nils Johnson-Shelton
  • Hotel Ruby by Suzanne Young
  • Gateway to Fourline by Pam Brondos
  • Dark Days Club by Alison Goodman
  • Hopeless by Colleen Hoover
  • Court of Fives by Kate Elliot
  • Uprooted by Naomi Novik
  • Kissing in America by Margo Rabb
  • Stars Above* by Marissa meyer
  • The Siren* by Kiera Cass
  • Glass Sword* by Victoria Aveyard
  • The Royal We* by Heather Cocks
  • Reign of Shadows** by Sophie Jordan

*Library Borrows

*Scribd

And that’s not even all of the library books…

6 thoughts on “Top 10 Tuesday | Ten Books On My Spring TBR”

  1. Wow, SO many books here, ahah! I really want to read The Winner’s Curse trilogy soon, it seems quite good! 🙂 I started ADSOM, and it’s pretty great so far, curious to see how it all goes and ends.
    I hope you’ll enjoy Legacy of Kings and Glass Sword more than I did, both kind of disappointed me :/

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

