ARC April | Sign Up & TBR

So as I mentioned in my Rock My TBR sign up post, I have a lot of backlist ARCs I need to read. And they are my priority. Most of them are e-ARCs, two of them are physical. So when I saw that Read. Sleep. Repeat was hosting ARC April, I though, Perfect! Just the kick in the *ss I need to get er done!

So this is mmy official sign up post and TBR. As you all know I’m a slow reader and as you can see, there’s a lot of books, so I probably won’t finish all of them, but I’m gonna try my best! So here’s my TBR:

11 Comments Add yours

  1. Tasha says:

    This is such a great idea!
    Now I’m wondering if I should join, because I think I may need a not so subtle kick in the ass…

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Lila says:

      lol! the more the merrier, i always say!

      Liked by 1 person

  2. This is a great idea! You’ve got a good list going there too!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Lila says:

      thanks, although i can’t take credit for the idea 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  3. I’m going to be joining as well! A few of the books on your tbr are also going to be on mine so it will be fun to be able to read your thoughts on the same books that I’m reading!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Lila says:

      oh good! which books do we share? i can’t wait to see your thoughts too!

      Like

  4. You convinced me to sign up myself–as it turns out, I have more ARCs than I thought! XD Oops?

    Also, SO EXCITED to see The Cresswell Plot on your TBR! I can’t wait to see what you think of it–I really enjoyed that one!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Lila says:

      i’m glad to see you’re joining in the fun! how did you like the cresswell plot?

      Liked by 1 person

      1. I really really loved it. Well…everything but the weird ending, but it wasn’t a big enough issue to bug me. I took a HUGE step outside my comfort zone for it, and I’m so glad I did–I gave it 5/5 Penguins.

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Lila says:

        oh that’s so awesome! i hope i like it too!

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

