fun

WWW Wednesday

This is a weekly meme hosted by Taking On A World Of Words (SamAnnElizabeth) where we answer the three questions:

  • What are you currently reading?
  • What did you just finish reading?
  • What are you planning on reading next?

So tell me your three W’s in the comments! Here are mine!

WHAT ARE YOU CURRENTLY READING?

I need to read A Fierce and Subtle Poison by Samantha Mabry and The Heir and the Spare by Emily Albright so I will be reading those. I also just got Front Lines by Michael Grant from the library, so I’ll be reading that too!

WHAT DID YOU JUST FINISH READING?

Print

I read three novellas yesterday, but the last one I read was The Queen y Kiera Cass. And, oh boy. If you thought America Singer was wishy-washy, wait til you meet Amberly. She’s so passive, it drove me insane! Still, it was a good little fluff read.

WHAT DO YOU PLAN ON READING NEXT?

We shall see. It’s between Six of Crows by Leigh Bardugo, Uprooted by Naomi Novik, and A Darker Shade of Magic by V.E. Schwab.

2 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday”

Leave a Reply

