fun

Tag Time! Myself In Five Characters

I saw this over on The Wild Readers’ and I absolutely fell in love with it, so when I saw Paige had tagged us, if we want to do the tag, I considered myself tagged by her. So thanks Paige!

For this tag we choose attributes of ourself and pair them with book characters who share the same attribute. How fun! Let’s goooooooo!

Smart Yet Quirky // Luna Lovegood (Harry Potter by J.K. Rowling)

a52c39e12096d0aee38509a863b1724a

[Credit Goes To The Creator]

I’m really smart, but in a quirky way. Like, I like things like quantum mechanics and AI, things that 5 years ago would have been considered “fringe science,” but today are realities. Like Luna, I believe in the things we as humans can’t see and in the things which are, oftentimes, beyond belief.

Brave // Tris Prior (Divergent by Veronica Roth)

tumblr_n2sxbjiGra1simv2xo1_500

[Credit]

I’ve been through a lot in my life, but I’ve always gotten through it. Like Tris, I’ve learned to recognize that often my mind conjures up fears that aren’t real and can only be “defeated” by facing them.

Determined (a.k.a. Stubborn) // Emma Carstairs (The Dark Artifices by Cassandra Clare)

298bef9b1145c941f7cb0a2dab241964

[Cassandra Jean]

Like Emma, I’m like a dog with a bone when I set my mind to it. I don’t give up on things easily. This can be a good thing or a bad thing as, like Emma learns, sometimes it’s best and healthiest to let things go. But, when your heart says it’s right, never give up on it.

Bookish // Tessa Gray (The Infernal Devices by Cassandra Clare)

f93a43fd3ba4ac44a931914699d6cc95

[Cassandra Jean]

Obviously, like Tessa, I love books, and devote much time to them. Like Tessa, I believe they hold special knowledge of the world and of the human heart and that knowledge is precious.

Creative // Karou (Daughter of Smoke and Bone by Laini Taylor)

2151bb90e94bd0d645784f4489054bd3

[Credit Goes To The Creator]

Like Karou, I’m an artist and a creator at heart. I always vent my emotions through music or art.

I Tag…

Beth @ Betwixt These Pages

Eve @ Eve Messenger’s OtherWORDly Endeavors

Dee @ The Bookish Khaleesi

Astra @ A Stranger’s Guide To Novels

Victoria @ The Petite Book Blogger

Jess @ -Blogging Everything Beautiful-

Marie @ Drizzle And Hurricane Books

20 thoughts on “Tag Time! Myself In Five Characters”

Leave a Reply

