I QUIT!!!

I’m done. Like, so done.

I’ve tried this blogging thing for a few months now and I’ve had enough! The books are terrible, the people are horrible, I hate any form of socialization, and I’M JOKING!!! (honestly, you think I could give up blogginng? Phftt!)

MERRY APRIL FOOLS, EVERYBODY!!!

Believe it or not, this post actually does have a purpose other than to freak you out. So I said I wasn’t in a blogging slump and then, what do ya know? It just hits ya out of nowhere sometimes. But luckily, Cat over at The Book Finch has set up a wonderful new community challenge called Slumps Are For Chumps! Seeing as day #1 is April Fool’s, we have the choice between pulling a prank and doing a tag. So I obviously chose the prank!

 

8 Comments Add yours

  1. cat says:

    I must praise the Downton Abbey GIF. #downtonislife #carsonisbae

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Lila says:

      thank you *bows*

      Liked by 1 person

  2. The title made me go ‘what the hell?’ Thank god I read the whole post!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Lila says:

      lol, gotcha!

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Lol You actually got me there. Though when I read to the “The books are terrible” part, I figured it out. The Lila I know would never say that hahaha XD

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Lila says:

      lol, glad to hear you know me better ❤

      Liked by 1 person

  4. Bloody hell! Don’t do that!!! XD

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

