fun

Slumps Are For Chumps | $100 To Burn

  1. How’s your dream bookshelf looking, sparse? How’s your TBR, overflowing?  Today is National “Go for Broke” Day, and in honor of it I’m metaphorically giving you $100 to buy whatever bookish things you want.  Your job? Let the blogging community know how you would spend that $100.  Remember: ONLY BOOKISH ITEMS.

If I had $100 to burn on only bookish items…

First, I’d nab this aadorable Luna Lovegood Pop Funko figurine because how could I not?!?!!

849803065720

Next, I’d swing by IceyDesigns on Etsy to pick up this fantastic bookish notebook!

il_570xN.898991854_ptqr

I’d head on over to Appraising Pages to pick up some bookish apparel.

And finally, for the grand finale, I’d run to Barnes & Noble, Book Outlet, and Amazon to grab a few (okay, a ton) books!

4 thoughts on “Slumps Are For Chumps | $100 To Burn”

Leave a Reply

