fun

WWW Wednsday | March 6, 2016

This is a weekly meme hosted by Taking On A World Of Words (SamAnnElizabeth) where we answer the three questions:

  • What are you currently reading?
  • What did you just finish reading?
  • What are you planning on reading next?

So tell me your three W’s in the comments! Here are mine!

WHAT ARE YOU CURRENTLY READING?

I’m kind of switching between books atm. My main focus is reading The Host by Stephenie Meyer, which I’m really enjoying, but I’m also slowly inching my way through the beginning of The Winner’s Kiss by Marie Rutkoski. On the side, I’ve also begun reading The Way Back to You by Michelle Andreani and Mindi Scott.

WHAT DID YOU JUST FINISH READING?

I just finished a ton of graphic novels and I loved them! I finished Saga Volume 1 by Brian K. Baughan and Fiona Staples and Lumberjanes Issue 1 and Issue 2 by Noelle Stevenson, Grace Ellis, and Brooke A. Allen. I sense these two series are going to become new obsessions.

WHAT ARE YOU PLANNING ON READING NEXT?

Next up are Girl About Town by Adam Shankman and Laura L. Sullivan and Genius: The Game by Leopoldo Gout. I’m on the blog tours for these, so they are definitely priorities.

4 thoughts on “WWW Wednsday | March 6, 2016”

Leave a Reply

