fun

THE EXCITING ANNOUNCEMENT YOU’VE BEEN WAITING FOR!!! Guess What?!! I’m Co-Blogging With My Friend!

Big news guys!!!

You may have heard that I’ve been working on a Top Secret Project and today I’m going to finally reveal what it is!

Starting this today, I’m gonna be a co-blogger with my very good friend Claire over at Book Conversion. Book Conversion is Claire’s and my blogging brain child. Essentially, Claire wanted to blog, but was a bit too busy to blog full time, so I offered to blog with her and BAM! Blog was born!

Claire and I are real life friends (we went to college together) and we can’t wait to bring our unique blend of personalities to you via the interwebs!

Here’s a note on how it’s gonna go with reviews for now. I’m still posting full reviews here BUT I’m posting my condensed “book notes” over on Book Conversion. So you’ll still get full reviews here, but if you want a much shorter, quicker, bulleted version, check out Book Conversion! I may change my review format on Book Conversion, but for now I like the book notes format.

So if you want more bookish fun and reviews, check us out. We’ll be here on WordPress, as well as on Twitter, Facebook, Tumblr, and Instagram!

A note for my followers: Do not worry, this is still my primary blog and you’ll still find me here most days, if not everyday 🙂 Book Conversion is just a side venture where you can get more of me and all of Claire!

9 thoughts on “THE EXCITING ANNOUNCEMENT YOU’VE BEEN WAITING FOR!!! Guess What?!! I’m Co-Blogging With My Friend!”

Leave a Reply

