fun, Tours & Blitzes

Nefarious Tales | Evil Edits & Giveaway!

Hey there! Welcome to my stop on the Nefarious Tales Blog Tour, a blog tour of sorts hosted by Mishma at Chasing Faerytales which will be focusing on our favorite villains! My subject is Evil Edits and I’ve made a graphic edit for you of my favorite villain and a quote I think suits her well!

I chose to do an edit of my favorite villain, Adelina Amouteru! The girl in the background looks kind of like what I imagine Adelina to look like and the Halsey quote I laid over the picture is how I image Adelina’s internal monologue to be.

0 nefarious

So that’s it for my stop! Please go and check out the other lovely bloggers who will be posting today and their wonderful content:

Cee @ The Novel Hermit – The older I get, the more I appreciate villains

Zoe @ Stories on Stage – Favourite Villains

The Giveaway!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

10 thoughts on “Nefarious Tales | Evil Edits & Giveaway!”

  1. OH MY GOSH. THIS IS GORGEOUS. *heart eyes* Adelina is one of my favorite villains too – mostly because of how complex she is. It’s fascinating and eerie at the same time to watch her become darker and darker as the book goes on.

    Thank you for sharing this and, as always, fantastic post! ❤

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

