Stacking The Shelves | April 23, 2016

Stacking The Shelves is a weekly meme hosted by Tynga’s Reviews in which we talk about the physical books/e-books/audiobooks we’ve aquired (bought, borrowed, or received for review, etc.). Here’s what I’ve aquired in the past week:

Borrowed

I grabbed Cora Carmack’s Losing It, Faking It, and Finding It and I’m having a lot of fun listening to the series! I also picked up a copy of The School of Good and Evil by Soman Chainani and I’m really looking forward to it since I’ve heard great things about it!

Bought

I BOUGHT NOTHING!!!!!!! WOOOHOOOOO!!!!!

Recieved

I nabbed a digital ARC of And I Darken by Kiersten White, which I’m really looking forward to so yay!

5 Comments Add yours

  1. blackcatkai says:

    I can’t wait to hear how you like And I Darken. I adored White’s Paranormalcy series oh so much. I want this one so bad. AND THAT COVER!! *swoon*

    Like

  2. I’ve just been seeing And I Darken now, and the cover is super pretty, I’ll have to check out the summary.
    And YAY! I haven’t bought any books too and it fees SO WEIRD.

    Like

  3. I hope you enjoy Losing It! Literally one of the funniest books I’ve read. The main character (I forget her name) is SO funny. Totally wonderful haha

    Like

  4. The School of Good and Evil looks so interesting! I’ve been seeing And I Darken around lots too, I might have to check it out. I hope you enjoy all of these 😀

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Lila says:

      they both seem like really fascinating books!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

