Uncategorized

My *Kind*a Challenge

Hey, my lovely bibliophiles!

I’m just posting to let you know that Niki over at The Richness of a Simple Life has created The 2016 Kindness Challenge, which I have promptly signed up for! It’s just a nice little thing to do to challenge yourself to be a little kinder–to yourself and to others! Who doesn’t need a little more kindness in their lives? I know I sure do! So I’ll be posting each week, beginning the week of May 9, 2016, on the weekly prompt. Sign ups are still open and I encourage you to join in the fun–it’ll be a blast! That’s all for now, ttyl!

Over And Out!

Lila

2 thoughts on “My *Kind*a Challenge”

Leave a Reply

