fun

WWW Wednesday | May 18, 2016

WWW Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Taking On A World Of Words in which we answer the following questions:

  • What are you currently reading?
  • What did you just finish reading?
  • What are you planning on reading next?

Tell me your three W’s in the comments! Here are mine…

WHAT ARE YOU CURRENTLY READING?

I’m happy to finally be reading Consider by Kristy Acevedo! It’s a non contemporary YA featuring a protagonist with generalized anxiety disorder, so I was looking forward to it and had super high hopes for it. So far it’s okay. We’ll see where it goes from here!

WHAT DID YOU JUST FINISH READING?

I just finished The Siren by Kiera Cass, which I enjoyed. I thought it was a cute book and it’s a nice, light read to sandwich between heavier books!

WHAT ARE YOU PLANNING ON READING NEXT?


I’m most definitely listening to The Rose and the Dagger next! I have been waiting sooooooo long to read this book and the anticipation is killing me! 

6 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday | May 18, 2016”

  1. I’m just over half way through The Rose and the Dagger and I’m happy to report that so far, so good! The only downer I’ve come across so far is that it’s been so long since I read The Wrath and the Dawn I’d forgotten some pretty important stuff! Thankfully Ahdieh has done a good job dropping in some handy reminders 🙂 I hope you enjoy it!

    Here’s my WWW: https://clairehuston.wordpress.com/2016/05/18/www-wednesday-18th-may-2016/

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

