fun

Tag Time! The Four Facts Survey

Hiiiiiii! So it’s me. I’m back again with another tag. This time I ‘m doing a tag I actually was tagged for. I know. Big changes are happening around here. Anyhow, I was tagged by the wonderful Eve at Eve Messenger’s OtherWORDly Endeavors. Be sure to check out he blog as she is simply da bomb dot com!

4 Names People Call Me Other Than My Real Name

Bean

Peanut

Bug

Lil

4 Jobs I’ve Had

Mustang Trainer

Museum Volunteer

General Tech Support and Video Editor

Newspaper Ad Design and Placement

4 Movies I’ve Watched More Than Once

Any Harry Potter Film

Any Lord of the Rings Film

Pirates of the Caribbean

Indiana Jones and the Raiders of the Lost Ark

4 Authors I’d Recommend

Laini Taylor

Renee Ahdieh

Sandra Cisneros

Fyodor Dostoyevsky

4 Places I’ve Lived

San Francisco, California

Albequerque, New Mexico

Right Outside of Philidephia, Pennsylvania

Right Outside of Chicago, Illinois

4 Things I’d Rather Be Doing Right Now

Binge Watching The Flash

Reading A Book

Playing With A Hedgehog

Singing

4 Foods I Prefer Not To Eat

Eggs

Liver

Chicken Hearts

Hagis

4 Favorite Foods

Chocolate

Salad

Pizza

Ice Cream Counts, Right?

4 TV Shows I Watch

The 100

Daredevil

Sense8

The Flash

4 Things I’m Looking Forward To This Year

Taking A Class Or Two At The Local Community College

Seeing A Concert Or Two

Spending Time With My Friends And Family

My 22nd Birthday

4 Things I’m Always Saying

“Cool beans!”

“Awesome sauce!”

“Neat!”

“I feel ya, man!”

8 thoughts on “Tag Time! The Four Facts Survey”

Leave a Reply

