Uncategorized

6 Month Anniversary and Over 400 Followers, WHAT?!?!!!!

GUYSGUYSGUYS!

I’m so happy to say that I’ve reached over 400 followers!

1356390018580283_animate

AND ON TOP OF THAT!!!…

IT’S ALSO MY 6 MONTH BLOGAVERSARY!!!!!!!

This anniversary means that…

tumblr_mcb1cqbPtt1r2ui4uo3_250

I’m getting old (dun, dun, dun)! But no worries! In the blogosphere, that’s not a bad thing, per se! It means that for me, most likely, blogging isn’t just a passing fancy, but something I really enjoy and am invested in. And it is.

In the past 6 months, we’ve had a great time together! You guys have made me laugh and smile and have cheered me up on bad days and cheered me on in times of need. In short, you guys have become my friends. I don’t even know how to thank you for being there. You all are so amazing and talented and just all around wonderful people and I just–gah! *sniffles*

giphy

YOU’RE ALL JUST THE BEST, OKAY? *melts into weepy, sniffly puddle of emotion*

I look forward to the future and how much fun I know we’re all gonna have!

giphy (5)

 

37 thoughts on “6 Month Anniversary and Over 400 Followers, WHAT?!?!!!!”

  1. That’s so great, congratulations! 400 followers in 6 months is an amazing accomplishment, but your blog is very fun and active so I’m not surprised at your success 😀 The Freaky Friday gif is awesome.

    Like

Leave a Reply

