WIN! │ The 2nd Annual Year-Long Giveaway!

Readers of my old blog, The Novel Orange, may remember my hosting a year-long giveaway. The giveaway was just as its name suggests – open for entries for the entire year of 2016; the winner chose from among 2017 pre-orders as her prize.

I really enjoyed the anticipation of randomly picking a winner from among a few thousand entries at the end of the year – it was sort of like I won too!

Therefore, the three of us have decided to continue the now annual year-long giveaway here at The Bookkeeper’s Secrets!

kutku

This round’s prizewinner will have the pleasure of choosing a 2018 pre-order. [I can’t believe I just typed 2018]! Time sure does zip by…

Anyway, I know it’s WAY early to know exactly what books you’ll have to choose from if you are the winner. Therefore, there is no requirement to let us know what book you’re considering should you win; simply enter away! 😀

 The RULES are very simple

  • You must be 18+ to enter
  • The contest is open INTERNATIONALLY, as long as we can locate a bookseller that ships to your country
  • The winner MUST REPLY to the notification email from the hosts within 3 days of receipt or forfeit the prize
  • The winner may choose any 2018 pre-order book worth no more than $20.00

 Now that you’re up to speed, enter to your heart’s content and best of luck! 😀

Enter here → a Rafflecopter giveaway

shabbyblogsbekindbutton

57 thoughts on “WIN! │ The 2nd Annual Year-Long Giveaway!

    1. Thank you so much, Fadwa! Yes, I will be posting reminder posts! I’m glad you brought that up; it never occurred to me to do so before! LOL! P.S. Curiosity is an amazing quality to possess! 😀

      Liked by 1 person

  1. Awesome idea! I don’t think I’ve seen a giveaway like this before. 2018 feels like forever away, but with how insanely quickly this year went I’m sure it’ll be here in no time!! If everything goes to plan with the book I have in mind then if I happen to win this I already know what I want 😅

    Liked by 1 person

  2. For a moment I thought you put the year wrong, LOL! But such a great idea!
    As for what makes me happy, definitely my family, friends, summer, books.. 🙂
    Thanks for a generous and a very cool giveaway! 🙂

    Like

  3. I’ve never seen a year long giveaway before lol! Interesting idea regardless. Books, music and of course, family, make me the most happiest and also the most grateful.

    Like

  4. I love the concept of this giveaway! It’s so weird to think ahead to books being published over a year from now, but it always seems like the year flies by, so I’m sure it’ll be creeping up before we know it! 😜

    Like

Leave a Reply

