challenges

Challenged │ Cold Weather Comments

The 2017 Winter Comment Challenge, hosted by Lonna at FLYLef and Alicia at A Kernel of Nonsense, will be in full swing come January, which is right around the corner!

cc-banner-january

I was able to participate in this challenge for one cycle this past year and really enjoyed it. For the challenge, bloggers are paired and then proceed to comment back and forth throughout the month.

This round, I’m partnered with Ashley from Inside My Minds! Hi, Ashley! 😀 I’m looking forward to supporting Ashley’s blog and getting to know her!

shabbyblogstunein

7 thoughts on “Challenged │ Cold Weather Comments”

  1. Hey! This is one of my favorite challenges, I did it every month in the summer. I also love the look and layout of your blog, it’s so clean and very well organized!

    Like

    1. Hey, Ashley! I love this challenge too and was able to do it the first round this summer! Thanks so much for the sweet compliment! 😀 I hope you’ve had a fabulous holiday season!

      Like

    1. 😀 Lonna, thanks so much to you and Alicia for hosting this challenge! I’m so glad to finally be able to participate again! Ashley is awesome; I’m so thrilled to be paired with her!

      Like

Leave a Reply

